IPL 2021 : Kolkata knight Riders Squad

 KKR Squad for IPL 2021

IPL 2020 With Eoin Morgan As Captain was  failure But this year the KKR group is here with a full new Squad for IPL 2021 group. So here we will disclose to you Retained Players in KKR squaf for IPL 2021. 

IPL 2021 : Kolkata knight Riders Squad

Prior to starting with the rundown let us remind you to impart this article to your loved ones so they could even get refreshed with the most recent information on IPL 2021 groups and other IPL related news in a hurry.

KKR Final Squad for IPL 2021:-

Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Tim Seifert (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun CV, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Pawan Negi

So this was our kolkata knight riders KKR Squad for IPL 2021 season.

So we couldn't imagine anything better than to know your Opinion in the remarks segment beneath, Don't Forget to visit again and subscribe to notice to get most recent IPL news in a hurry.

IPL 2021 : Kolkata knight Riders Squad IPL 2021 : Kolkata knight Riders Squad Reviewed by Mohsin Ibrar on November 07, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Today Match Prediction

3/IPL 2021/post-grid
Powered by Blogger.